Contact

Contact address for general enqueries is by email at info (at) hood-espoo.fi

Tuulimäen indoor range

Indoor practice range at Tapiola, Espoo. Available at limited times.

Oittaan Field Range

Field and 3D-course at Oittaa. Available around the year

Ruskeasuon Archery Range

Outdoor range at Helsinki Ruskeasuo. Available around the year.

Board 2020

Email the board via hallitus (at) hood-espoo.fi

Ari Helmiö

Ari Helmiö

president

Email: ari@hood-espoo.fi

Thomas Schrader

Thomas Schrader

secretary

Email: thomas@hood-espoo.fi

Matti Tella

Matti Tella

treasurer

Email: matti@hood-espoo.fi

Jere Forsberg

Jere Forsberg

Email: jere@hood-espoo.fi

Veli Kokkonen

Veli Kokkonen

membership officer

Email: veli@hood-espoo.fi

Marja Raisoma

Marja Raisoma

headcoach

Email: marja@hood-espoo.fi